Sunstroke Project



Sun Stroke?! Better yet, MUSIC Stroke!

The SunStroke Project is a musical trio composed of Sergei Yalovitsky, Anton Ragoza and Sergey Stepanov. They are known for representing Moldova in the Eurovision Song Contest in 2010, with ‘’Run Away’’.

Anton Ragoza is the violinist and primary musical composer for the band. Previously he has conducted the orchestra of Chişinău, Moldavia, and won a series of prestigious awards in the field of classical music. Anton has a wide experience in performing in bands which play in the modern electronic genre.

Sergey Stepanov is the saxophonist and Sergei Yalovitskiy is the vocalist of the band.

Togheter they bring us fresh, original sounds.